Contact real estate trustee Syncura

We are happy to make time for you, so we kindly ask you to always make an appointment.

Our real estate trustees can be reached by phone at:

Monday - Thursday 8.30 am - 12.30 pm & 1.30 pm - 5 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 12:30 pm & 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm


Our accounting can be reached by phone at:

Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday 9 am - noon


Emergency number: 09 280 80 30.

Aalst

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/59.29.08
EMAIL: aalst@syncura.be

Posthoornstraat 1
9300 Aalst 

Antwerp

TEL.: +32 (0) 3/227.16.14
EMAIL: antwerpen@syncura.be

Artsen Zonder Grenzenstraat 36
2018 Antwerpen

Navigate to:
Lange leemstraat 334
2018 Antwerpen

Borsbeek

TEL.: +32 (0)3/353.24.66
EMAIL: borsbeek@syncura.be

Herentalsebaan 77
2150 Borsbeek


Brussels

TEL.: +32 (0) 2/705.70.63
EMAIL: brussel@syncura.be

Brand Whitlocklaan 156
1200 Brussel 

Deinze

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/380.02.55
EMAIL: deinze@syncura.be

Gentstraat 6
9800 Deinze

Ghent

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/280.80.34
EMAIL: gent@syncura.be

Kortrijksesteenweg 1174
9051 Gent

Hasselt

TEL.: +32 (0) 11/71.11.18
EMAIL: hasselt@syncura.be

Koningin Astridlaan 48 bus 15 (gelijkvloers)
3500 Hasselt

Knokke Natiënlaan

TEL.: +32 (0)50/62 12 22
EMAIL: info@syncura.be

Natiënlaan 178 
8300 Knokke-Heist

Knokke Zoutelaan

TEL.: +32 (0)50/12.34.43
EMAIL: info@syncura.be

Zoutelaan 50
8300 Knokke

Kortrijk

TEL.: +32 (0) 56/51.84.64
EMAIL: kortrijk@syncura.be

Engelse Wandeling 2K 2K
8510 Kortrijk

Leopoldsburg

TEL.: +32 (0)11/91.98.20
EMAIL: leopoldsburg@syncura.be

Koningsstraat 39
3970 Leopoldsburg

Leuven

TEL.: +32 (0) 16/22.05.63
EMAIL: leuven@syncura.be

Vaartstraat 123
3000 Leuven

Luik

TEL.: +32 (0) 42/44.98.11
EMAIL: luik@syncura.be

Quai Banning 6
4000 Luik

Mechelen

TEL.: +32 (0) 15/34.61.82
EMAIL: mechelen@syncura.be

Leopoldstraat 39 (1ste verdieping)
2800 Mechelen

Namen

EMAIL: namen@syncura.be

Oostende

TEL.: +32 (0) 59/27.57.24
EMAIL: oostende@syncura.be

Gistelsesteenweg 1 
8400 Oostende

Oudenaarde

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/33.55.75
EMAIL: oudenaarde@syncura.be

Scheldekant 13 
9700 Oudenaarde

Ronse

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/30.98.08
EMAIL: ronse@syncura.be

Hoogstraat 3 
9600 Ronse

Tongeren

TEL.: +32 (0) 12/26.37.00
EMAIL: tongeren@syncura.be

Eeuwfeestwal 32
3700 Tongeren

Zottegem

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/280.80.39
EMAIL: zottegem@syncura.be

Léonce Roelsstraat 12
9620 Zottegem