Contact real estate trustee Syncura

We are happy to make time for you, so we kindly ask you to always make an appointment.

Our real estate trustees can be reached by phone at:

Monday - Thursday    8.30 am - 12.30 pm & 1.30 pm - 5 pm
Friday    8:30 am - 12:30 pm & 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm


Our accounting can be reached by phone at:

Monday - Thursday    9:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday    9 am - noon


Emergency number: 09 280 80 30.

Aalst

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/33.55.75
EMAIL: aalst@syncura.be

Posthoornstraat 1
9300 Aalst

Antwerp

TEL.: +32 (0) 3/227.16.14
EMAIL: antwerpen@syncura.be

Artsen Zonder Grenzenstraat 36
2018 Antwerp

Brussels

TEL.: +32 (0) 2/705.70.63
EMAIL: brussel@syncura.be

Brand Whitlocklaan 156
1200 Brussels

Deinze

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/380.02.55
EMAIL: deinze@syncura.be

Gentstraat 6
9800 Deinze

Ghent

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/280.80.34
EMAIL: gent@syncura.be

Kortrijksesteenweg 1174
9051 Ghent

Hasselt

TEL.: +32 (0) 11/71.11.18
EMAIL: hasselt@syncura.be

Knokke

TEL.: +32 (0) 50/60.28.08
EMAIL: knokke@syncura.be

Paul Parmentierlaan 273
8300 Knokke-Heist

Kortrijk

TEL.: +32 (0) 56/51.84.6
EMAIL: kortrijk@syncura.be

Engelse Wandeling 2K 2K
8510 Kortrijk

Leuven

TEL.: +32 (0) 16/22.05.63
EMAIL: leuven@syncura.be

Vaartstraat 123 
3000 Leuven

Luik

TEL.: +32 (0) 42/44.98.11
EMAIL: liege@syncura.be

Mechelen

TEL.: +32 (0) 15/34.61.82
EMAIL: mechelen@syncura.be

Leopoldstraat 39 (1st floor)
2800 Mechelen

Namur

EMAIL: namur@syncura.be

Oostende

TEL.: +32 (0) 59/27.57.24
EMAIL: oostende@syncura.be

Gistelsesteenweg 1 
8400 Oostende

Oudenaarde

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/33.55.75
EMAIL: oudenaarde@syncura.be

Scheldekant 13 
9700 Oudenaarde

Ronse

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/30.98.08
EMAIL: ronse@syncura.be

Hoogstraat 3 
9600 Ronse