contact

Dear owner,

For a smooth service, we kindly ask you to make an appointment with your file manager.

You can ask non-urgent questions and report interventions using your personal login code via the online portal. That way we will be able to guarantee you a quick response.

Our accounting department cannot be contacted by telephone on Tuesday or Thursday mornings.

Aalst

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/33.55.75
EMAIL: aalst@syncura.be

Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  8h00-12h30 |  
Wed  by appointment only
Thu   8h00-12u30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  by appointment only

Antwerp

TEL.: +32 (0) 3/227.16.14
EMAIL: antwerpen@syncura.be

Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Wed  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Thu  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-15h00


Brussels

TEL.: +32 (0) 2/705.70.63
EMAIL: brussel@syncura.be

Opening hours:

Mon  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00
Tue  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00
Wed  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00
Thu  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00
Fri  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-15h00


Deinze

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/380.02.55
EMAIL: deinze@syncura.be


Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  by appointment only
Wed  by appointment only
Thu   8h00-12u30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-15h00


Ghent

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/280.80.34
FAX.: +32 (0) 9/280.80.38
EMAIL: gent@syncura.be

Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Wed  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Thu   8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-15h00


Knokke

TEL.: +32 (0) 50/60.28.08
EMAIL: knokke@syncura.be


Opening hours:

Mon  8h30-12h00 | 13h30-17h30
Tue  8h30-12h00 | 13h30-17h30
Wed  closed
Thu  8h30-12h00 | 13h30-17h30
Fri  8h30-12h00 | 13h30-17h30
Sat  9h00-12h00   

Kontich

TEL.: +32 (0) 3/458.39.60
EMAIL: kontich@syncura.be

Opening hours:

Mon  by appointment only
Tue  by appointment only
Wed  by appointment only
Thu  by appointment only
Fri  by appointment only


Kortrijk

TEL.: +32 (0) 56/51.84.64
EMAIL: kortrijk@syncura.be

Opening hours:

Mon  by appointment only  
Tue  by appointment only
Wed  by appointment only
Thu  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  by appointment only


Leuven

TEL.: +32 (0) 16/22.05.63
EMAIL: leuven@syncura.be

Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  by appointment only
Wed  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Thu  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  by appointment only


Oostende

TEL.: +32 (0) 59/27.57.24
EMAIL: oostende@syncura.be


Opening hours:

Mon  by appointment only
Tue  9h00-12h00| 13h30-17h00
Wed  by appointment only
Thu  9h00-12h00 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  by appointment only
     


Oudenaarde

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/33.55.75
FAX.: +32 (0) 55/33.55.71
EMAIL: oudenaarde@syncura.be

Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Wed  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Thu   8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-15h00


Ronse

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/30.98.08
EMAIL: ronse@syncura.be


Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  8h00-12h30 |  
Wed  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Thu   8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-15h00