contact

Dear owner,

For a smooth service, we kindly ask you to make an appointment with your file manager.

You can ask non-urgent questions and report interventions using your personal login code via the online portal. That way we will be able to guarantee you a quick response.

Our accounting department can be contacted by telephone between 9h-12h and between 14h-16h.

In case of emergency you can contact our service 24/7: 09/280 80 30

 

Aalst

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/33.55.75
EMAIL: aalst@syncura.be

Posthoornstraat 1
9300 Aalst

Opening hours:

Mon  by appointment only  
Tue  8h00-12h30 |  13h30-17h00
Wed
 8h00-12h30 | appointment only
Thu   8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri 8h00-12h30 | 13h30-16h00

Antwerp

TEL.: +32 (0) 3/227.16.14
EMAIL: antwerpen@syncura.be

Artsen Zonder Grenzenstraat 36
2018 Antwerp

Opening hours:

Mon  by appointment only  
Tue   by appointment only
Wed  by appointment only  
Thu  by appointment only  
Fri  by appointment only


Brussels

TEL.: +32 (0) 2/705.70.63
EMAIL: brussel@syncura.be

Brand Whitlocklaan 156
1200 Brussels

Opening hours:

Mon  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00
Tue  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00
Wed  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00
Thu  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00
Fri  10h00-12h00 | 14h00-16h00


Deinze

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/380.02.55
EMAIL: deinze@syncura.be

Gentstraat 6
9800 Deinze

Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  by appointment only
Wed  by appointment only
Thu   8h00-12u30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-16h00


Ghent

TEL.: +32 (0) 9/280.80.34
EMAIL: gent@syncura.be

Kortrijksesteenweg 1174
9051 Ghent

Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Wed  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Thu   8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-16h00


Hasselt

TEL.: +32 (0) 11/71.11.18
EMAIL: hasselt@syncura.be

Knokke

TEL.: +32 (0) 50/60.28.08
EMAIL: knokke@syncura.be

Paul Parmentierlaan 273
8300 Knokke-Heist

Opening hours:

Mon  10h00-12h00 |  14h00-16h00
Tue  10h00-12h00 |  14h00-16h00
Wed  closed
Thu  10h00-12h00 |  14h00-16h00
Fri  10h00-12h00 |  14h00-17h00
Sat  by appointment only  

Kortrijk

TEL.: +32 (0) 56/51.84.64
EMAIL: kortrijk@syncura.be

Engelse Wandeling 2K 2K
8510 Kortrijk

Opening hours:

Mon

 by appointment only

 

Tue

 08h00-12h30 | 13h30 - 17h00

Wed

 by appointment only

Thu

 08h00-12h30 | 13h30 - 17h00

 

Fri

 08h00-12h30 | Afternoon by appointment only

Leuven

TEL.: +32 (0) 16/22.05.63
EMAIL: leuven@syncura.be

Vaartstraat 123 
3000 Leuven

Opening hours:

Mon

 8h00-12h30 |

13h30-17h00

Tue

 by appointment only

Wed

 8h00-12h30 |

13h30-17h00

Thu

 8h00-12h30 |

13h30-17h00

Fri

 by appointment only

Luik

TEL.: +32 (0) 42/44.98.11
EMAIL: liege@syncura.be

Mechelen

TEL.: +32 (0) 15/34.61.82
EMAIL: mechelen@syncura.be

Leopoldstraat 39 (1st floor)
2800 Mechelen

Opening hours:

Mon  by appointment only  
Tue   by appointment only
Wed  by appointment only  
Thu  by appointment only  
Fri  by appointment only



Oostende

TEL.: +32 (0) 59/27.57.24
EMAIL: oostende@syncura.be

Gistelsesteenweg 1 
8400 Oostende

Opening hours:

Mon  08h30-12h30 | 14h00-17h00
Tue  08h30-12h30 | 14h00-17h00  
Wed  closed
Thu  08h30-12h30 | 14h00-17h00  
Fri  08h30-12h30 | 14h00-17h00
Sat  09h00 - 12h00


Oudenaarde

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/33.55.75
EMAIL: oudenaarde@syncura.be

Scheldekant 13 
9700 Oudenaarde

Opening hours:

Mon  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Tue  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Wed  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Thu   8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-16h00

Ronse

TEL.: +32 (0) 55/30.98.08
EMAIL: ronse@syncura.be

Hoogstraat 3 
9600 Ronse

Opening hours:

Mon  by appointment only  
Tue  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Wed  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Thu   8h00-12h30 | 13h30-17h00
Fri  8h00-12h30 | 13h30-16h00